主页 > EN > News > All News

All News

Ning Gaoning Selected for 2005 List of Most Outstanding Chinese Entrepeneurs Release Time : 2012-03-20
A meeting was held December 9 to announce the 2005 List of Most Outstanding Chinese Entrepreneurs. The list included Ning Gaoning, COFCO chairman, along nine other well known businessmen.

The other names on the list were Zhang Ruimin, Hai’er CEO, Yang Yuanqing, chairman of the board of the Lenovo Group, Zhao Yong, chairman of the Changhong Electric Group, Ren Zhengfei, president of the Huawei Technology Co., Ltd., Zhu Yanfeng, general manager of the Yiqi Group, Wang Guochun, chairman and president of the Wuliangye Group, Zong Qinghou, general manager of the Wahaha Group, Li Rucheng, chairman and president of Yage’er Co. Ltd. and Huang Guangyu, general manager of Gome Electronics.

The 2005 List of Excellent Chinese Entrepreneurs also consisted of 10 names, including Pan Gang, chairman and president of the Yili Group.

Compiling of the list was carried out under the joint auspices of the China Brand Name Research Center and Research Office of the Culture Industry of Beijing University, with a panel of laymen and experts selecting the names.
<< Previous Next >>
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图